SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

Commercial design services

  Aim homepage Home aimpath Exhibition design and curatorial planning ( Exhibition Design, Events Design, Booth Design )


exhibition design
interior design

Creativity is the key to success
Hong Kong's exhibition business development trend more and more powerful, whether it is product launches, brand exhibition, large shopping malls layout / holiday design, exhibition, the common subway or shopping malls RoadShow, the company's annual party ( Annual Dinner Design ) etc., every year there are large and small exhibitions held. So a creative concept of the exhibition is often the key to successful breakthrough.

Form a team
In addition to our professional design, the design team in addition to the venue space layout, appearance, drawing, flow distribution and so have a professional understanding, the background / behind the scenes need Taiwan, lights, sound, master of ceremonies and lectures, we also have co-production team With. Coupled with the network and multimedia interactive advertising strategy online Marketing, in order to achieve a full range of promotional strategies. Therefore, from the concept of creativity into the physical exhibition process, we must communicate with customers to reach a mutually agreed program.

  Case 1: Le Secret

Commissioned as a set up in the store on the ground of the jewelry shop designed Pop Up Store, because it is not a long-term shops, so the material should be easy to loading and unloading, and to try to limit the resources to achieve effective online publicity role.

exhibition design


  Case 2: Hong Kong International Short Film Festival

This is the Hong Kong International Short Film Festival venue. The design concept is based on the different levels of the box to express the different themes and cultural background of the works.

exhibition design


 


For any inquiries and design quotes, please call: 22430803

配合SEO 五大無限網頁設計推廣,計劃詳細請電: (香港) 852-22430803 (中國) 86-13512717552

商業設計服務

  aim主頁 首 頁 aimpath 展覽設計及策展企劃 ( Exhibition Design, Events Design, Booth Design )


展覽設計
空間設計

創意就是成功關鍵
香港的展覽業務發展趨勢愈來愈強大,無論是產品發佈會、品牌展覽、大型商場佈置/節日設計、工展會、常見的地鐵或商場 RoadShow,以致公司週年晚會 ( Annual Dinner Design ) 等,每年都有大大小小的展覽舉行。所以一個具創意概念的展覽往往就是成功突圍而出的關鍵。

創作團隊
我們的設計團隊除了對場地空間佈置、外觀、畫圖、人流分佈等都具有專業的認識外,有關後台/幕後需要的台、燈、音、司儀及講稿,我們亦都有合作無間的製作團隊作配合。再加上網絡和多媒體的互動宣傳策略 online marketing,務求達致全方位的宣傳策略。所以由創意概念轉成為實體展覽過程中,我們必須與客戶緊密溝通,達成雙方認同的方案。

  案例1:Le Secret

受委託為一間開設在商場地面的飾物店而設計的Pop Up Store,因並不是長期性的商舖,所以在物料上要易於裝卸,並要盡量在有限的資源下達成有效網上宣傳的作用。

展覽設計


  案例2:香港國際短片節

這是香港國際短片節放影會場地。設計概念是以不同層面的方塊來表達參展作品的不同題材及文化背景。

展覽設計


 


歡迎任何查詢及設計報價,請致電:22430803