SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552
 
W588 web design and basic online promotion services from the establishment of the website to the website hosting and online promotion services before the charges are very expensive from a few thousand dollars, but now there W588 appear, must be your good helper, because all services are Only need to use the fee $588  
Web Design Website hosting Email service Search for promotion technical support
 

If there is no solution to our problem in our website, You can use the Instant Call service on the left side of the site, Simple button to open the "Live Talk" function window, Chat with our customer service staff for immediate online and can submit questions to:support@aim.hk
 
In addition to all future online promotion services, the detailed answer to each customer questions or inquiries is not enough, Aim customer support customer support services aim is to support each case to provide professional and comprehensive advice, Aim online customer support Will take the initiative to explore their customers may encounter problems, and give a detailed solution and professional advice, Aim customer support can help you!
 
Basic network *** Related services have been stopped, query related services please Click here
 
10 Page professional web design and web production Do not provide typing and translation
12 unit size A4 web design Automatic email response form page
Basic Picture Effect Banner Design One Free Finder Login(yahoo.com.hk, google.com.hk)
The number of product pictures is fifty Web system installation and testing
Provide some pictures for design purposes First month optimization site changes
All website text and website pictures provided by the guests    
 
Web design evaluation hotline : 2243 0803
 
AIM also has a number of web design services that offer very professional and commercial tastings, with over 70 lines of industry work, and you can watch our work.
 
We will provide your website with a sound data backup, so as to avoid loss of website information, a secure web hosting service, is a perfect site rare, and our website traffic is infinite, so how many of your site flow View, our hosting services can be supported, so if you have a professional website, the same must have a professional website hosting service, can play the site should have the function.

High speed, safe and reliable equipment


To ensure that 99.95% / 99.9% online guarantee, all network storage host are using Intel Dual Core high-end processor and high-performance hard drive settings. Server Up Time is an important reference for the stability of the hosting service. The reason is that the server is checked online every third time through a third-party server. In general, we will check Server online rate, such as finding a problem, make an immediate improvement without affecting your online business, the main data center list: HKCIX Interconnect Data Center, Henderson Digital Data Center and HKNET Data Center.
A reliable email, all the necessary tools to operate online business, e-mail space must be considered, because if you have a business by email to find you, e-mail space over the amount, and missed a single,Its a pity, so we provide pop3 email emails are infinite, so you can rest assured that online business to find it
Our web hosting service has to offer basic"Spam email filtering"service

    Virus email filtering 

Our web hosting service has to offer basic"Virus email filtering"service

Today 's well - developed business community, 80% Of the daily information search is also carried out through the Internet, the search engine or search engine (search engines) will bring you 20% to 60% of the online business, the world's existing web pages more than 1 billion Internet users, but also rapid growth, If you want to extend your business to the rest of the world or share your presence in the Hong Kong market, you must log in to your worldwide search engine "Search Engine Registration".

The ranking of the site in the search is very important. If your ranking is in Yahoo or Google, that search engine ranking is not unusual for you, because it can bring you a large number of target customers, but if your Is this site meaningful for you after Yahoo or Google? Through the Yahoo Yahoo Hong Kong Finder, Yahoo Hong Kong and worldwide or Google Hong Kong and worldwide (238 countries), to ensure that the monthly exposure of 2,888 times the target customers into your company's website.

Keyword advertising search promotion service in Yahoo! Yahoo Hong Kong search engine promotion, you can get a higher network of publicity and e-commerce investment returns, your site search results listed in Yahoo! Yahoo or Google's most prominent position in the peer industry come to the fore , Allowing you to more accurately target the potential customer base, the effective customer to your website and marketing department, to identify potential buyers, so that you find a huge increase in business opportunities on the network.
yahoo keyword search
 
Aim keyword ad search promotion, according to the selected key search word,,The professional search engine consultant will write the title and description of the website for your company's website, so that the keywords of the company's website are most likely to be found by the target customers, placing your company in the highest and most prominent gold position on the Internet. Most of the most prominent position.

1. Make sure the top position is your page to ensure a monthly exposure of 2,888 times.

2. Guaranteed keyword ad search promotion

3. To ensure that the promotion of regional, geographical, search, place the highest flow of the most prominent and most prominent gold position.

4. To ensure a fixed monthly fee or click on the calculation, but also you have a budget.

5. Professional editor design your company's advertising content.

6. Professional selection of keywords.

7. Professional editor ad description and content.

8. Professional website advertising report and analysis.

 
According to the study, in a search device placed in the highest and most prominent of the most prominent gold location, query results, ranking in Yahoo or Google's page search will take this keyword query traffic 70 to 75%, located in the other Finder page search will receive 25 to 30% of the traffic.
Your website will appear in related articles, product introductions, online message boards and other sites, for example: when the Internet users to browse the electronic product discussion area, your electronic product page will appear.
keyword search yahoo keyword
 
If there is no solution to your problem in our website
You can use the immediate call service on the left side of the site, simply press the button to open the "Live Talk" function window, and our customer service staff for immediate online dialogue or can submit a question to support@aim.hk
In addition to all future online promotion services, the detailed answer to each customer questions or inquiries is not enough, Aim customer support customer support services aim is to support each case to provide professional and comprehensive advice, Aim online customer support Will take the initiative to explore their customers may encounter problems,, And give a detailed solution and professional advice, Aim customer support can help you!

主 頁 W588網頁設計加基本推廣
 
W588網頁設計和基本網上推廣服務由建立網站到網站寄存及網上推廣服務以前的收費都非常昂貴由數千元起,但現在有W588的出現,一定是你們的好幫手,因所有服務都只須要用費$588  
網頁設計 網站寄存 電郵服務 搜尋宣傳 技術支援
 

如果在我們的網站內沒有找到問題的解決方法, 閣下可以使用在網站左面出現即時通話服務, 簡單按鍵便可開啟「即時對話」功能視窗, 與我們的客戶服務人員作即時網上對話和可以提交問題至:support@aim.hk
 
而另外有關日後所有網上推廣服務時, 詳細回答客戶每個問題或查詢並不足夠, Aim客戶支援的客戶支援服務宗旨, 是為每個支援個案提供專業且全面的意見, Aim網上客戶支援會主動替客戶發掘他們可能會遇到的問題, 並且給予詳盡的解決方法和專業意見, Aim客戶支援都可以幫到你!
 
基本網 *** 相關服務已經停止,查詢相關服務請按此
 
10 頁專業網頁設計及網頁製作 不提供打字及翻譯
12個單位 尺寸A4 之網頁設計 自動電郵回答表格一頁
基本圖片效果橫額設計一個 免費搜尋器登錄(yahoo.com.hk, google.com.hk)
產品相片數目五十張 網頁系統安裝及測試
提供部分圖片作設計之用 首月優化網站更改
所有網站文字及網站圖片由客人提供    
 
網頁設計評估熱線 : 2243 0803
 
AIM網亦有一些提供非常專業及商業品味之網頁設計服務,行業作品超過七十多行,閣下可觀看我們的作品。
 
我們會為你的網頁提供完善的資料備份,以免網站資料流失,一個安心之網頁寄存服務,是一個完善的網站不可多得的,而我們的網站流量是無限的,所以你的網站如何多人流覽,我們的寄存服務都可以支持得到,所以如果你有一個專業的網站,同樣要有一個專業的網站寄存服務,才可發揮網站應有的功能。

高速、安全、可靠設備


為確保達到99.95% / 99.9% 在線保證,所有網存主機均採用Intel Dual Core 高階處理器及高效能硬盤設定。伺服器在線率(Server Up Time)對於寄存服務的穩定性有著重要的參考價值,原理是透過第三者伺服器每隔一小段時間偵測伺服器是否在線,一般而言,我們現天都會查詢伺服器在線率,如發現有問題,立即作出改善,而不影響你的網上生意,主要數據中心名單:HKCIX 互聯通數據中心、恆基數碼數據中心 和 HKNET 數據中心。
一個可靠的電郵,是所有經營網上生意必須的工具,電郵空間都必須考慮的,因如果有生意透過電郵找你,電郵空間過了量,而錯過了一單生,是好可惜的,所以我們提供的pop3電郵的電郵空是無限的,所以你可以放心在網上找生意吧。
我們的網頁寄存服務有提供基本"垃圾電郵過濾"服務

    病毒電郵過濾 

我們的網頁寄存服務有提供基本"病毒電郵過濾"服務

現今資訊發達的商業社會,80% 的日常資訊搜尋也是透過Internet進行,器或搜尋引擎 (search engines) 會給您帶來20%至60%的網上生意,全世界現有網頁超過 10 億網民,而且還在快速增長,因此,若想把生意擴展到世界各地或在曾加香港市場的佔有率,您必須把您的網站登錄於世界性的搜尋器〝雅虎或 Google〞 (Search Engine Registration)。

網站在搜尋器的排名是很重要的.如果您的排名在雅虎或 Google,那搜尋器排名對您的意義則非比尋常,因它能為您帶來大量的目標客戶,但是若您的無排名在雅虎或Google以後,這個網站對您還會有意義嗎?務透過Yahoo雅虎香港搜尋器,Yahoo Hong Kong and worldwide 或 Google Hong Kong and worldwide (238 countries),保證每月曝光達 2,888 次把目標客戶帶進您公司網站內。

關鍵字廣告搜尋推廣服務在Yahoo! 雅虎香港搜尋引擎推廣,您可以獲得更高的網絡宣傳及電子商務投資回報,您的網站搜尋結果列在Yahoo! 雅虎或Google最顯眼位置,在同行業界中脫穎而出,讓您更準確地面對目標潛在客戶群,有效把客戶帶到您的網站和市場部,找出潛在的買家,讓您在網絡上找到生意機會大增。
yahoo keyword search
 
Aim關鍵字廣告搜尋推廣服,根據選定之關鍵搜尋字,,專業搜尋器顧問會替您公司網站撰寫網站標題及內容描述,令公司網站之關鍵字最容易被目標客戶找到,將您公司放置在Internet上人流最高最旺最顯眼的黃金位置之中,人流最高最多最顯眼的位置。

1. 保證前列位置展示你的網頁,保證每月曝光達2,888次

2. 保證關鍵字廣告搜尋推廣服務收視達標

3. 保證宣傳地區,地域,搜尋器,放置人流最高最旺最顯眼的黃金位置

4. 保證固定月費或按點擊計算,更令妳有預算

5. 專業編輯設計貴公司的廣告內容

6. 專業選擇關鍵字

7. 專業編輯廣告描述及內容

8. 專業網站廣告報告和分析

 
根據研究顯示:在一個搜尋器中放置人流最高最旺最顯眼的黃金位置,查詢結果,排名在雅虎或Google的頁面檢索將奪去此關鍵詞查詢訪問量的 70~75%,位於其他的的搜尋器頁面檢索將奪得25~30%的訪問量。
你的網站會同時出現在相關的文章,產品介紹,網上留言版等網站上,例如:當互聯網用戶於瀏覽電子產品的討論區時,有關你的電子產品網頁就會出現。
keyword search yahoo keyword
 
如果在我們的網站內沒有找到問題的解決方法
閣下可以使用在網站左面出現即時通話服務,簡單按鍵便可開啟「即時對話」功能視窗,與我們的客戶服務人員作即時網上對話或可以提交問題到 support@aim.hk
而另外有關日後所有網上推廣服務時,詳細回答客戶每個問題或查詢並不足夠,Aim客戶支援的客戶支援服務宗旨,是為每個支援個案提供專業且全面的意見,Aim網上客戶支援會主動替客戶發掘他們可能會遇到的問題,,並且給予詳盡的解決方法和專業意見,Aim客戶支援都可以幫到你!