SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552


      Home Page        SEO tools


  Google Insights for Search  
  Just as Google Insights for Search (GIS), You can view the 2004 global keyword search situation, you can press keywords, geography and time to query the search volume of keywords and related news.  
  http://www.google.com/insights/search/#  
     
  Google Adwords Keyword Tool  
  Google The company's keyword advertising analysis tool, the core function is " Keyword expansion “, According to the keywords and website content to carry out "keyword association", in the keyword mode, support four keyword matching. Recommended keywords can show advertiser competition, local search volume, global search volume data. In addition, AdWords Keyword Tool filters out keywords that can be imported directly into your Google AdWords account.  
  https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal  
     
  Google Analytics  
  Keyword advertising analysis tool, the core function is "keyword expansion", you can press keywords and website content to "Key words association in the keyword mode, the four keyword matching methods are supported. The recommended keywords can show the advertiser's degree of competition, local search volume, global search volume data.  
  http://google.com/intl/zh-TW/analytics/  
     
  Google Trends  
  Google The company's keyword trend analysis tool, You can view the specific keywords in a period of time the amount of search trends, support for more keyword comparison. In addition, now Google Trends can also be used to analyze the site traffic (do not know the future is not to get rid of Alexa ...).  
  http://www.google.com.hk/trends  
     
  Wordtracker SEO Blogger  
  Write a blog SEO tool that can assist you in inserting and writing popular keywords during the writing process. (This tool does not support Chinese)  
  http://www.wordtracker.com/  
     
  Wikipedia article traffic statistics  
  Can be viewed Wikipedia on each item of the page views, such as your company information into entries, may wish to see after a month how many people "visit" your company. However, as we all know the reasons, Wikipedia in China's use rate is not high.  
  http://stats.grok.se/  
     
  Google Webmaster Tools  
  Google The company's webmaster tools, the majority of webmasters are familiar and widely used, you can more accurate statistics of Google included, the number of reverse links and keyword ranking, analysis of Google robots on the site crawl frequency. Recently added some new features.  
  http://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/  
     
  GSite Crawler  
  A site map for xml format and can be submitted to Google's sitemap. Need to download the load, and then add a Project, and then fill in the data according to the wizard, select the default value can be, you can also choose to automatically upload, it will ask you to fill in the ftp account password, configure the finished, GSiteCrawler will automatically scan You fill in the site, generate sitemap.xml and sitemap.xml.gz file, and finally help you upload to the site or choose to manually upload files. Finally log in to your Google Sitemaps site to join the connection. But the official website seems to be unable to open, the current domestic search to download the address file has expired. So add an online generation tool, not more than 500 pages of things can be done, xml-sitemap easy to use, the speed can be.  
  http://gsitecrawler.com/  
     
  Google Website Optimizer  
  Google The company's website optimization tool can be used to do A / B test and multi-target test, compared to the need for time and effort slowly.  
  http://www.google.com/websiteoptimizer  
     
  Yellowpipe Lynx Viewer Tool  
  FireFox Plugin, you can let you preview the page in the Lynx Viewer, it is easy to view the page in the eyes of the search engine look. (Unfortunately not support Chinese)  
  https://addons.mozilla.org/zh-tw/firefox/addon/yellowpipe-lynx-viewer-tool/  
     
  Pingdom Tools  
  - powerful web speed tool, but the operation is extremely simple. Just enter the URL of the URL to be tested. In the test results table, you can switch to a tree list, allowing you to sort test elements by load order, load time, file type, URL, and file size. Based on the measured load order and load time, you can analyze the reasons for slow loading of the page, helping to understand the page elements (styles, scripts, images, etc.) that affect overall load performance.  
  http://tools.pingdom.com  
     
  Xenu Linksleuth  
  Client software, powerful website dead chain check small software. You can open a regional web page file to check its link, you can also enter any URL to check. It can be listed on the website of the live links and dead links, even the link to it are clearly analyzed; support multi-threaded, you can check the results stored as a text file or web page file. Given the TIPS Take care to see no harm. Icon is very Mars, but unfortunately the Chinese support is not good enough, the title will be garbled, the error details for the Chinese.  
  http://xenus-link-sleuth.en.softonic.com/  
     
  Majestic SEO  
  Online tools, with its own words is the world's largest anti-chain and anchor file database, query speed is indeed good, the Chinese display is also normal. Worth a try.  
  http://www.majesticseo.com/  
     
  Link Harvester  
  This tool supports query reverse link site IP, display information is more comprehensive, good speed.  
  http://www.linkdiagnosis.com

配合SEO 五大無限網頁設計推廣,計劃詳細請電: (香港) 852-22430803 (中國) 86-13512717552


      主頁        SEO工具


  Google Insights for Search  
  正如 Google Insights for Search (GIS), 可以檢視 2004 年以來全球範圍內關鍵詞的搜索情況,可以按關鍵詞、地域和時間來查詢關鍵詞的搜索量及相關新聞。  
  http://www.google.com/insights/search/#  
     
  Google Adwords Keyword Tool  
  Google 公司的關鍵詞廣告解析工具,核心功能是”關鍵詞擴展“,可以按關鍵詞和網站內容來進行”關鍵詞聯想“,在關鍵詞模式下,支持四種關鍵詞匹配方式。推薦的關鍵詞可顯示廣告商競爭程度、本地搜索量、全球搜索量的數據。另外,AdWords Keyword Tool 篩選出來的關鍵詞可以直接導入到Google AdWords 帳號。  
  https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal  
     
  Google Analytics  
  關鍵詞廣告解析工具,核心功能是”關鍵詞擴展“,可以按關鍵詞和網站內容來進行”關鍵詞聯想“,在關鍵詞模式下,支持四種關鍵詞匹配方式。推薦的關鍵詞可顯示廣告商競爭程度、本地搜索量、全球搜索量的數據。  
  http://google.com/intl/zh-TW/analytics/  
     
  Google Trends  
  Google 公司的關鍵詞趨勢解析工具, 可以檢視具體關鍵詞在一段時間的搜索量變化走勢,支持多關鍵詞對比。另外,現在Google Trends 也可以用來分析網站流量了(不知道未來是不是要搞掉Alexa……)。  
  http://www.google.com.hk/trends  
     
  Wordtracker SEO Blogger  
  寫博客的SEO 工具,可以輔助說明你在撰寫過程中插入和統計流行關鍵詞。 (這個工具不支援中文)  
  http://www.wordtracker.com/  
     
  Wikipedia article traffic statistics  
  可以檢視維基百科上每個條目的瀏覽量,比如你把你公司資訊做成詞條,不妨一個月以後來看看有多少人”訪問“了你們公司。不過,由於大家都知道的原因,維基百科在中國的使用率並不高。  
  http://stats.grok.se/  
     
  Google Webmaster Tools  
  Google 公司的網站管理員工具,廣大站長都熟知並且普遍使用的,可以更為精確的統計Google 收錄數、反向鏈結數和關鍵詞排名,解析Google 機器人對網站的抓取頻率。最近有添加數項新功能。  
  http://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/  
     
  GSite Crawle  
  一款用於製作xml 格式的網站地圖,並可提交到Google 的sitemap。需要下載裝載,然後添加一個Project,然後根據嚮導填入數據,選擇默認的值都可以了,還可以選擇自動上傳, 它會要求你填上ftp的帳號密碼,配置完之後,GSiteCrawler 就會自動掃描你填入的網站,生成sitemap.xml 和 sitemap.xml.gz文件,最後幫你上傳到網站上或者選擇手動上傳文件。最後登錄你的Google Sitemaps網站加入相關的連接。但目前官網好像無法打開,國內目前能搜索到的下載地址文件也已經過期。所以補充一個在線生成工具,不超過500頁的東西都能搞定,xml-sitemap 使用方便,速度還可以。  
  http://gsitecrawler.com/  
     
  Google Website Optimizer  
  Google 公司的網站優化工具,可以用來做A/B 測試和多目標測試,比對需要時間和精力慢慢來。  
  http://www.google.com/websiteoptimizer  
     
  Yellowpipe Lynx Viewer Tool  
  FireFox 插件,可以讓你在Lynx Viewer 裡預覽頁面,很方便的檢視頁面在搜索引擎眼裡的樣子。 (可惜不支援中文)  
  https://addons.mozilla.org/zh-tw/firefox/addon/yellowpipe-lynx-viewer-tool/  
     
  Pingdom Tools  
  -強大的網頁測速工具,但作業簡單至極。只需輸入待測URL 地址一鍵提交即可。在測試結果統計表中,可以切換到樹形列表,允許按照加載順序,加載時間,文件類型,URL,文件大小來排序測試元素。根據測得的加載順序和加載時間,可以分析網頁加載過慢的原因,有助於了解影響整體加載性能的網頁元素(樣式,腳本,圖片等)。  
  http://tools.pingdom.com  
     
  Xenu Linksleuth  
  客戶端軟件,強大的網站死鏈檢查小軟件。可打開一個區域網頁文件來檢查它的鏈接,也可以輸入任何網址來檢查。它可以分別列出網站的活鏈接以及死鏈接,連轉向鏈接它都分析得一清二楚;支持多線程,可以把檢查結果存儲成文本文件或網頁文件。給出的TIPS 用心看看沒壞處。圖標很火星,可惜中文支持不夠好,標題會有亂碼,錯誤詳情信息為中文。  
  http://xenus-link-sleuth.en.softonic.com/  
     
  Majestic SEO  
  在線工具,用它自己的話說是全世界最大的反鏈和錨字檔數據庫,查詢速度確實還不錯,中文顯示也正常。值得一試。  
  http://www.majesticseo.com/  
     
  Link Harvester  
  這款工具支援查詢反向鏈接網站的IP,展示信息比較全面,速度不錯。  
  http://www.linkdiagnosis.com