SEO five unlimited web design promo, for details call: (Hong Kong) 852-22430803 (China) 86-13512717552

Commercial design services

  Aim homepage Home aimpath Trademark design ( Logo Design )


In addition to the name and pattern...

Logo (Logo) In addition to showing the brand name and logo, a successful trademark can also show its market positioning and personality, and deeply into the hearts of consumers. With the evolution of the times, in line with a set of brand promotion planning, in addition to trademarks, but also designed to extend to different projects to support the visual elements, so that the whole brand plan is more abundant.

We usually want to do is to be able to communicate with customers, a clear understanding of the brand in the market value and positioning, and then design a truly representative of the brand's trademark.
Trademark design
Card letterhead envelope design
Print advertising poster design media advertising
Leaflet design


  Case 1: Qiaoism (Cookieism)


Cookies is an online store that sells handmade cookies and Western pastries. We are entrusted by the client to conceive of their overall strategy, from the shop name, trademark, packaging, advertising and website are we need to take into account.
The following is our final plan with our customers.

A name with a personality

A distinctive and personalized name is very important to the brand, the new school and can produce a high standard cookie is the brand want to bring out the message, so named for the novelist. In addition, we have designed an angel pattern for the box and other peripheral products, hoping to enhance the customer's sense of the brand.

Trademark design


  Case 2: Seven Floor

By a franchise sold in Japan and South Korea fashion upstairs shop commissioned for their design of the brand's trademark and store site.

Extended trademark
Because shop business in the 7th floor, so directly to 7F to represent the brand's trademark. On the other hand, taking into account the site, packaging, or space design on the need for supporting the design, so the trademark also has both extension function, can evolve into a unique pattern .

Trademark design



  Case 3: JOURNEYS
 
  Case 4: CD Treasure Shop
This is a trademark developed by a game development company for an adventure game.   CD collection of treasures collected around the world nostalgic discs, can be regarded as a library of the library. The trademark of the vinyl discs has shown us a staunch attitude towards nostalgia.
 


  Case 5: Malina
 
  Case 6: Miracle Theater
Case 6: Miracle Theater   Hong Kong "Yin Xi Education" to provide quality of drama and music teaching, the use of high-quality mentor and teaching courses, in a relaxed and pleasant way to let children from the "experience" healthy growth. So the use of colorful colors, on behalf of free and unrestrained, no longer confined to the traditional teaching model.
 


  Case 7: Hui mind transport
 
  Case 8: Wing Yuen Slightly Company Limited
Hui-chi transport in Hong Kong over the years to provide professional fishing truck transport services, but also to the dazzling red as the main color, a symbol of transport services to the guests enthusiasm.   Yongyuan Shingye Co., Ltd. Since the establishment of the millennium, has always been the purpose of "saving time, security first" to provide customers with high-quality bamboo shed services. Dedicated to the traditional process of bamboo shed to pragmatic and exceptional thinking continued to improve, follow the pace of society, so that each of our customers get a need.
 


  Case 9: FaFa
 
  Case 10: Heart Research Wedding Evening Co., Ltd.
FaFa is the target customer to young women, with a young girl as a trademark, simple and direct. I hope every guest to patronize the guests will be exudes a youthful atmosphere, revealing fashion temperament.   Wedding shop trademark design, as long as the guests have a clear reference we will be able to 1-2 Days to complete the work, very suitable for low budget small and medium customers.
 




For any inquiries and design quotes, please call: 22430803

配合SEO 五大無限網頁設計推廣,計劃詳細請電: (香港) 852-22430803 (中國) 86-13512717552

商業設計服務

  aim主頁 首 頁 aimpath 商標設計 ( Logo Design )


除了名字及圖案之外...

商標 (Logo) 除了顯示該品牌的名字及圖案外,一個成功的商標還能夠展現其市場定位及個性,並深深打入消費者心中。而隨著時代的演變,為配合一整套品牌推廣策劃,除了商標外,亦同時設計出能夠伸延到不同項目的輔助視覺元素,務求令整個品牌計劃更為豐富。

坊間一般收取價錢幾百元的商標大多是罐頭素材,而我們希望做到的是能夠跟客戶多番溝通,清楚了解品牌在市場的價值及定位,繼而設計出一個能真正代表該品牌的商標。
商標設計
卡片 信紙 信封 設計
平面廣告 海報設計 media 廣告
Leaflet 設計


  案例1:曲奇主義 (Cookieism)


曲奇主義是一間主要售賣手製曲奇及西式糕點的網上商店。我們受客戶委托為他們構思全盤宣傳策略,由店舖的取名、商標、包裝、廣告及網站都是我們須要顧及。
以下是我們與客戶共同達成的最終方案。

一個有個性的名字

一個鮮明及具個性的名字對品牌十分重要,新派並且能製作高水準曲奇是品牌想帶出來的訊息,所以取名為曲奇主義。此外,我們為包裝盒及其他週邊用品設計了一個天使圖案,希望加強顧客對品牌的認知感。

商標設計


  案例2:Seven Floor

受一間專營售賣日韓時裝的樓上店委托為他們設計品牌的商標及商店網站。

具伸延性的商標
因店舖營業於7樓,因此直接以7F來代表品牌的商標。另一方面考慮到網站、包裝、或空間設計上需要輔助性的圖案設計,故此商標亦同時兼具伸延功能,能演變成獨一無二的圖樣(Pattern)。

商標設計



  案例3:JOURNEYS
 
  案例4:{ CD 藏珍舖 }
這是為一間遊戲開發公司旗下的一款歷險遊戲而設計的商標。   CD藏珍舖搜集世界各地的懷舊唱碟,可以稱得上是唱片界的圖書館。商標的黑膠唱碟,已說明我們對懷舊保持堅定的態度。
 


  案例5:Malina
 
  案例6:Miracle Theatre
在設計Malina 的商標時,設計師們考慮到韓國時裝青春和色彩繽紛的特色,特意利用多種顏色,繪製出一個大眼少女的卡通頭像,希望每位光顧Malina 的客人,一樣會散發著時尚的氣息。   香港「胤希教育」提供優質的戲劇及音樂教學,採用高質素導師及教學課程,以輕鬆愉快的手法讓小朋友從「體驗」中健康成長。因此利用七彩繽紛的顏色,代表自由奔放,不再局限於傳統教學模式。
 


  案例7:輝記運輸
 
  案例8:永源棚業有限公司
輝記運輸多年來在香港提供專業的夾斗車運輸服務,更以奪目耀眼的紅色作為主色,象徵輝記運輸對客人的服務熱誠。   永源棚業有限公司由千禧年成立至今,一貫宗旨『省時提效、安全至上』為客戶提供優質竹棚服務。 致力承傳竹棚傳統工藝,以務實及破格思維持續改進,跟隨社會步伐,務求令我們每位客戶得到貼切需要。
 


  案例9:FaFa
 
  案例10:心研婚紗晚裝有限公司
FaFa 是的目標客戶以年輕的女性為主,以一個青春少女作為商標,簡單直接。 希望每位客人光顧的客人都會散發著青春氣息,顯露時尚氣質。   婚紗店商標設計,只要客人有明確的參考資料我們便能1-2天內完成工作,極為適合預算低的中小客戶。
 


  案例11:Ho Wine Cellar
 
  案例12:Wonder Mall 韓式服裝
替客戶預想的構圖重新勾圖及配色,客人只需提供預想的圖案,我們便能快速製成各項檔案,包括:ai, pdf, psd, png等等......   選取手寫字體風格來帶出品牌簡約時尚的形象。
 


  案例13:Baby Rainbow
   
以圓形的字體配合汽球質感的立體效果來表達出品牌輕鬆可愛的形象。    
 





歡迎任何查詢及設計報價,請致電:22430803